Dojo List

Halesowen
Shou Rai Fu Shin

Contact: Simon Ells

Phone: 01214142898

Email: S.D.Ells@bham.ac.uk

Cornwall
Kokoro Kai

Contact: Tom Paris

Phone: 07428687501

Email: kokorokaido@gmail.com

Woking
Brookwood Aikido Club

Contact: Dennis Wheeler

Phone: 01252 515335

Email: info@wokingaikido.co.uk

Aberdeenshire, Deeside
Kannon Aikido Club

Contact: Cath Riddoch

Phone: 07786006113

Email: sensei@kannon.org.uk

Aberdeenshire, Insch
Kannagara Aikido Ryu

Contact: Paul Love

Phone: 07985 341475

Email: aiki.love@hotmail.co.uk

Cornwall
Konpon Tekina Aiki Shuren Kai

Contact: Alistair Jamie Matthews

Phone: 01236 375336

Email: aj@matthews.net

Dorset
Wellsprings Aikido

Contact: Mark Allcock

Phone: 01929 405868

Email: enquiries@wellspringsoftheeast.co.uk

Whittington
Ten Shin Kan

Contact: M. E. Sheridan

Phone: 01889 575378

Email: michael.sheridan80@ntlworld.com

Walsall Wood
Walsall Wood Aikido Club

Contact: Richard Power

Phone: 07779 509835

Email: richello@hotmail.com

Tamworth
Tamworth Aikido Club

Contact: Richard Power

Phone: 07932 544688

Email: richello@hotmail.com

Stoke on Trent
Kawaghishi Ryu Aikido

Contact: Alan Mansell

Phone: 01782 330548

Email: mansell_alan@hotmail.co.uk

Southport
Southport Muto Aikido (WMAA)

Contact: Simon Wells

Phone: 07708 308841

Email: simon.wells@portaikido.co.uk

Norwich
Aikido Takemusu Kai

Contact: Peter Downs

Phone: 01263 587688

Email: downspeter@talk21.com

London
Iwama Takemusu Aikido

Contact: Justin Christou

Phone: 07939 589777

Email: justin@aikidodojolondon.co.uk

Ipswich
Jushinkan Dojo

Contact: Brian Rogers

Phone: 01473 311746

Email: brian.brg@btinternet.net

Cheslyn Hay
Chikara Ki Aikido Dojo

Contact: Leigh Davies

Phone: 01922 418194

Email: leigh@leighdavies.co.uk

Bristol
Aikido Takemusu Kai Dojo

Contact: Richard Simms

Phone: 07828 624440

Email: j_tornado@hotmail.com

Birmingham
Tai Shin Do Ryu

Contact: Noel Fisher

Phone: 01543 258897

Email: angela.fisher@hotmail.com

Birmingham
Shinnen Fuki

Contact: Simon Ells

Phone: 0121 3317679

Email: somondavid@blueyonder.co.uk